Term Dates

Bilingual Primary Education in London

Term Dates

Autumn Term
INSET Day – Wednesday 1st September 2021
INSET Day – Thursday 2nd September 2021
First Day of Term – Friday 3rd September 2021
Half Term – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
INSET Day – Friday 10th December 2021
Last Day of Term – Friday 17th December 2021 (School closes at 1.30pm)

Spring Term
INSET Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022
First Day of Term – Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term – Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
Last Day of Term – Friday 1st April (School closes at 1.30pm)

Summer Term
INSET Day – Tuesday 19th April 2022
First Day of Term – Wednesday 20th April 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Queen’s Jubilee Extra Day – Friday 27th May
Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Last Day of Term – Friday 22nd July 2022 (School closes at 1.30pm)